

Grace United Church Board 2025-2026

Official Board

Co-Chair: Stacy Goodale

Co-Chair:

Past Chair: Heather McGavin

Communications

Co-Chairs: Susan Ward-England

Larry Hatt

Members: **Bob England**

> Janice Hatt Jack Seedhouse

Tech Support: Gabe DiMatteo

Care Network @ Grace

Co-Chairs: Barb McKeown Members: Cheryl Caldwell

> **Ruth Goodale** Donna Lelievre Marilyn Martin Lynn Merwart Kathryn Munn Sandra Newcombe June Richardson **Janet Saunders**

> > Sandy Wright

Emergency Response Committee: (Subcommittee of Board Executive)

Chair:

Chair/Co-Chair of the Board Ministry & Personnel Rep

Property Rep Worship Rep

Communications Rep

Minister

Other Board representation as necessary

(subject matter expert)

Official Board

Jennifer Brezina Secretary:

Treasurer: Sandy McKeown

Endowment Grace- Nelson Fund

(Subcommittee of Trustees)

Co-Chairs: Mike Lawton

Dave Shilton

Treasurer: Sandy McKeown

Members: Janice Martin (Outreach)

> Dale McKeown (Trustee) Kathryn Munn (Property)

Rev. Richard Bott

Endowment Grace-St. Stephen Fund

(Subcommittee of Trustees)

Co-Chairs: Mike Lawton

Dave Shilton

Treasurer: **Dave Shilton** Members:

Janice Martin

Sue Paquette Kathy Seedhouse

Rev. Richard Bott

Faith Formation

Co-Chair: Donna Lelievre Co-Chair: Keith Rutherford Children's Services: Donna Lelievre

Members: Jane Hunter

Margaret Rogers

Janet Smith

Extravaganza team: Holly Dobson

Jane Hunter **Sherrill McNally** Janice Perrin Janet Smith

Finance

Chair: Dave Shilton Sandy McKeown Treasurer: Donation Steward: Doug Smith

Members at Large (Max 3)

Holly Dobson

May Griffiths-Turner - Policies

Sandra Newcombe

Ministry of Care

Coordinator: Sue Stephen

Groups: Care Network @ Grace

Funeral Committee

Welcoming & Membership

Prayer Chain Prayer Shawl Prayer Wall

Ministry & Personnel

Co-Chairs: Sue Stephen

Mark Goodale

Members: Paul Bartu

Shirley Bottaro

Nominations

Chair: Heather McGavin

Members:

Outreach committee

Chair: Janice Martin
Members: Sherrill McNally

Holly Dobson

May Griffiths-Turner Sandra Newcombe Michelle Shilton

Property

Co-Chairs Bob England

Kathryn Munn

Members: Garry MacDonald

Ross Stephen

Volunteers: John Allchin

Claire Andoff

Ron Caldwell
Mike Lawton
Cliff Lelievre
Heather McGavin
Dale McKeown
Andrew McNally
Bill Nicholson

Doug Smith

Keith Rutherford

Stewardship

Chair: Judith Allen-Sargent

Members: Janet Smith

Regional Council Reps

Shirley Bottaro Sue Stephen

Trustees

Co-Chairs Paul Bartu

Mike Lawton

Members: Minister

Shirley Bottaro
Wayne Burroughs
Sandy McKeown
Dale McKeown
Lloyd Pong
Dave Shilton
Ross Stephen

Welcoming and Membership

Chairs: Susan Ward-England

Members: Claire Andoff

Janice Edworthy Barb McKeown Michelle Shilton Sandy Wright

Worship

Co-Chairs: Carol Boyle

Janice Hatt

Music Dir: Michael Mulrooney

Members: Kathryn Munn

Janet Saunders
Jack Seedhouse
Amy Watkins

Volunteer Coordinator: Sheila Young Decorating Team: Sharon Allchin

Mary Ruth Crabb Ruth Goodale Jodi Harrison Barb McKeown Sue Paquette

Grace Groups

Book Club

Co-ordinators: Jennifer Brezina

Janice Hatt Sue Stephen Sheila Young

Bridge:

Co-ordinators: Bonnie Blackie

Shirley Bottaro

Coffee Time

Co-ordinator: Linda Draddy

Fun, Food & Fellowship:

Co-ordinator: Linda Draddy Members: Ruth Goodale

Fund Raising:

Co-ordinator: Linda Draddy

Shredding Event: Susan Ward-England

Book Sale: Janice Hatt

Funeral Committee:

Acting Funeral Co-ordinator: Susan Ward-

England

Line Dancing

Co-ordinator: Bonnie Blackie

Men's Breakfast:

Co-ordinator: Larry Hatt

Program: Rev. Richard Bott

Prayer Chain:

Co-ordinator: Sherrill McNally

Prayer Shawl:

Co-ordinator: Sue Paquette
Members: Nancy Adams

embers: Nancy Adams
Mary Ruth Crabb

Janice Hatt
Joyce Hughes
Dawna McDade
Heather McGavin
Janet Saunders

Sue Stephen Sheila Young

Prayer Wall:

Co-ordinator: Janice Hatt

Tansley Park Community Homes:

Chair: Bill Nicholson
Vice Chair: Ron Caldwell
Treasurer: Edward Adelakun

Secretary: Larry Hatt Members: Jeff Cauley

> Mary Ruth Crab Mike Lawton

UCW:

Co-ordinator: Donna Lelievre

Education and Advocacy Committee:

Co-Chairs: Janice Martin

Kathryn Munn

Members: Claire Andoff

Paul Bartu

Rev. Richard Bott Holly Dobson

GPS Team:

Co-Chairs: Janice Martin

Heather McGavin

Members: Dennis Marshall

Michael Mulrooney

Kathryn Munn Dave Shilton Ross Stephen Rev. Richard Bott