

Grace United Church Board 2025-2026

Official Board

Co-Chair: Stacy Goodale

Co-Chair:

Past Chair: Heather McGavin

Communications

Co-Chairs: Susan Ward-England

Larry Hatt

Members: Bob England

Janice Hatt Jack Seedhouse

Tech Support: Gabe DiMatteo

Care Network @ Grace

Co-Chairs: Barb McKeown

Members: Cheryl Caldwell

Gary Goodale
Ruth Goodale
Donna Lelievre
Marilyn Martin
Lynn Merwart
Kathryn Munn
Sandra Newcombe
June Richardson
Janet Saunders
Sandy Wright

Emergency Response Committee:(Subcommittee of Board Executive)

Chair:

Chair/Co-Chair of the Board Ministry & Personnel Rep

Property Rep Worship Rep

Communications Rep

Minister

Other Board representation as necessary

(subject matter expert)

Official Board

Secretary: Jennifer Brezina

Treasurer: Sandy McKeown

Endowment Grace- Nelson Fund

(Subcommittee of Trustees)

Co-Chairs: Mike Lawton

Dave Shilton

Treasurer: Sandy McKeown

Members: Janice Martin (Outreach)

Dale McKeown (Trustee) Kathryn Munn (Property)

Rev. Richard Bott

Endowment Grace-St. Stephen Fund

(Subcommittee of Trustees)

Co-Chairs: Mike Lawton

Dave Shilton

Treasurer: Dave Shilton

Members: Janice Martin

Sue Paquette Kathy Seedhouse

Rev. Richard Bott

Faith Formation

Co-Chair: Donna Lelievre Co-Chair: Keith Rutherford

Children's Services: Donna Lelievre

Members: Jane Hunter

Margaret Rogers

Janet Smith

<u>Finance</u>

Chair: Dave Shilton
Treasurer: Sandy McKeown

Donation Steward: Doug Smith

Members at Large (Max 3)

Holly Dobson

May Griffiths-Turner - Policies

Sandra Newcombe

Ministry & Personnel

Co-Chairs: Sue Stephen

Mark Goodale

Members: Paul Bartu

Shirley Bottaro

Nominations

Chair: Heather McGavin

Members:

Outreach committee

Chair: Janice Martin
Members: Sherrill McNall

nbers: Sherrill McNally
Holly Dobson

May Griffiths-Turner Sandra Newcombe Michelle Shilton

Property

Co-Chairs Bob England

Kathryn Munn

Members: Garry MacDonald

Kathy Seedhouse

Ross Stephen

Volunteers: John Allchin

Wayne Burroughs

Mike Lawton
Dale McKeown

Bill Nicholson

Doug Smith

Stewardship

Chair: Judith Allen-Sargent

Members: Janet Smith

Regional Council Reps

Shirley Bottaro Sue Stephen

Trustees

Co-Chairs Paul Bartu

Mike Lawton

Members: Minister

Shirley Bottaro Wayne Burroughs Sandy McKeown Dale McKeown Lloyd Pong Dave Shilton

Ross Stephen

Welcoming and Membership

Chairs: Susan Ward-England

Members: Claire Andoff

Janice Edworthy
Barb McKeown
Michelle Shilton
Sandy Wright

Worship

Co-Chairs: Carol Boyle

Janice Hatt

Music Dir: Michael Mulrooney

Members: Kathryn Munn

Janet Saunders Jack Seedhouse Amy Watkins

Volunteer Coordinator: Sheila Young

Decorating Team: Sharon Allchin

Mary Ruth Crabb Ruth Goodale Jodi Harrison Barb McKeown Sue Paquette

NOTE: Voting is limited to two members per committee

Grace Groups

Book Club Mary Ruth Crabb

Co-ordinators: Jennifer Brezina Janice Hatt

Janice HattJoyce HughesSue StephenSharyl LowrySheila YoungDawna McDade

Bridge: Heather McGavin
Janet Saunders

Co-ordinators: Bonnie Blackie Sue Stephen

Shirley Bottaro Sheila Young

<u>Coffee Time</u> <u>Prayer Wall:</u>

Co-ordinator: Linda Draddy Co-ordinator: Janice Hatt

<u>Tansley Park Community Homes:</u>

Fun, Food & Fellowship:Chair:Bill NicholsonCo-ordinator:Linda DraddyVice Chair:Ron Caldwell

Members: Ruth Goodale Treasurer: Edward Adelakun Secretary: Larry Hatt

<u>Fund Raising:</u> Members: Jeff Cauley
Co-ordinator: Linda Draddy Mary Ruth Crab

Shredding Event: Susan Ward-England

Mike Lawton

Book Sale: Janice Hatt UCW:

Co-ordinator: Donna Lelievre

<u>Funeral Committee:</u>
Acting Funeral Co-ordinator: Susan Ward
<u>Education and Advocacy Committee:</u>

England Co-Chairs: Janice Martin

Kathryn Munn

Line DancingMembers:Paul BartuCo-ordinator:Bonnie BlackieRev. Richard Bott

Men's Breakfast:

Holly Dobson

Co-ordinator: Larry Hatt GPS Team:

Program: Rev. Richard Bott Co-Chairs: Janice Martin
Heather McGavin

Members: Dennis Marshall

Prayer Chain:Kathryn MunnCo-ordinator:Sherrill McNallyDave Shilton

ordinator: Sherrill McNally Dave Shilton
Ross Stephen
Rev. Richard Bott

Prayer Shawl:

Co-ordinator: Sue Paquette